Jamison Lookout Wenthworth Falls Blue Mountains NSW Australia

As I was driving in to the Wentworh Fall car park I was hoping there were fogs around and my wish came true. I was the first in the car park and only in the vast landscape all by myself. A wonderful experience with the birds were singing and fog just mysterious dancing to the tune of the birds.

I took videos and time-lapse photography of this magical event so I could share it with people later. Here is just a preview of what to come as I prefer time lapse photography over just photography. It takes greater effort but the results are just WOW.

Published by Travis Chau

I'm a freelance makeup artist from Sydney, Australia. If you hang around creative people long enough you well get the bug to create as well. So now I am into photography, timelapse photography and maybe video/film later.